top of page


aa promo4546a.jpg

Ellie V Pullin Pre-school as a not for profit organisation and is run entirely by a dedicated committee made up of parents/guardians and staff. 


The 2021 committee comprises of:

President - Emily Uhlrich

Vice President - Emma Adams

Secretary - Louise Biggs

Treasurer - Luciana De Iulio

Fundraising Coordinator - Julie McLellan

Fundraising Assistant - Felicia Taine

Enrolment Officer - Michelle Ryan

Grants Officer - Christie Downing

Marketing Officer - Rachel Power

Maintenance Officer - James Telfer

Human Resources - Jenni de Villa

OH&S Officer - Brendan Milne

Apple Berry Representatives - Nicole Eustice

Gum Nuts Representative - Kat Jones

Honey Pots Representatives - Kayla West & Lili Lasic

Apple Berry Educator - Olivia Rundle 

Honey Pots Educator - Melissa Grisius

Gum Nuts Educator - Kerrin Klyn

Admin/Fees Officer - Angela Wade

Committee meetings occur twice per term with the AGM being held in October.


The Executive Committee of Management comprises the President, Vice-president, Secretary and Treasurer.


To contact the committee please email


Without the parent volunteers who graciously give up their time to assist in the day-to-day running of the preschool would not be as it is today.

bottom of page